Nivo jQuery Slider Demo
This is an example of a HTML caption with a link.

Call Us

Email Us

Directions
Back to Home
William M. Harper IV, MD

William M. Harper IV. MD, FACS

Dr. Harper has been a practicing board certified Urologist since 1983 and has his own private medical practice, Urology Center of Columbus, LLC, which treats both adult and pediatric urology. Read More
 
Randy Cousins (2)

Randy Cousins, PA-C

Randy Cousins, PA-C has been a Physician Assistant since 1994. He graduated at the top of his class from the US Air Force PA Program and passed the National Commission for the Certification of Physician Assistants exam with honors in Primary Care and Surgery. Read More
kim-bagwell-np-2

Kim Bagwell, NP-C

Kim Bagwell, NP-C is a board certified Family Nurse Practitioner through the American Association of Nurse Practitioners. She graduated from Troy University with both her Bachelor and Master of Science in Nursing. Read More
   

Jessica Fuentes, NP-C

Kim Bagwell, NP-C is a board certified Family Nurse Practitioner through the American Association of Nurse Practitioners. She graduated from Columbus State University with her Bachelor of Science in Nursing. Read More
Heather Tharpe

Heather Tharpe

Director, Administration tharpeh@harperurology.com
Stephanie

Stephanie Thomas, LPN, CUA

Director, Operations thomass@harperurology.com
   

Janice Stover

Supervisor, Financial Services stoverj@harperurology.com

Kim F. Smith

Supervisor, Information Systems & Business Development smithk@harperurology.com

Allison Sims, RT(R)(CT)

Supervisor, Imaging Services simsa@harperurology.com

Christy Jones

Supervisor, Clinical Administrative Services jonesc@harperurology.com  

Lisa Waldrop

Supervisor, Billing Services waldropl@harperurology.com  
    Urology Center of Columbus have strived to provide you with the best urological care. Our team has a vast experience in their scope of work and are proud to serve you.